Chart & Ship List chart

With the chart, you can understand the spaceships and tier standards in the game. You are using a spaceship in space in You have to fight with many players and raise your spaceship to the highest level. There are 7 different tiers in the game. Apart from this, there are different categories of spaceships. Game

Online games are now attracting many people because of its unique features and the excitement it offers. is no different. This is a space ship based shooting game that gives the players a lot of excitement and thrill. It is important to understand first the basic chart. It comes with different weapons, tiers, levels, ships, and so on. It comes with different modes too. Teammate mode and survival modes are a few names among them. The survival mode of the game opens as the player reaches a tier or after playing for at least 75 minutes.

Upgrades and Tiers of chart

In the chart, you need to know first this upgrade feature and their uses. After that, you need to know about the tiers and ships of the game. You need to keep in mind that the upgrades properly reflect on your tier levels as you are playing the game. chart

Different Tiers and Gems

  • In Tier 1, you will get the chance to upgrade from 5 gems. To reach Tier 2, you need to have 20 gems. The starting ship of the chart is Fly. This is the simplest and basic ship to start your game. This is a small and slow ship.
  • Tier 2 starts with two gems and it can be upgraded to 80 gems to reach Tier 3. In tier 2, you will find the Delta Fighter. This is the most used ship that can shoot three different pulses at a time.
  • Tier 3 comes with 15 gems that you need to turn into 180 gems to reach Tier 4. It comes with the ship, ‘Side Fighter’. It has excellent mining ability.
  • There is also Tier 4 where you need to upgrade 20 gems. You need to get 320 gems to reach the next level.
  • In Tier 5, you need to upgrade 25 gems and need to get 500 gems to reach the next level.
  • In Tier 6, from 30 gems you need to start and need to achieve 720 gems to reach 7-Tier
  • Tier 7 is the last destination and the overpowered level that you need to reach.

In the chart, you need to cross all these tiers to win the game. This chart is available online through the official website of the game. You can check the chart also on the main menu of your smartphone gaming app. Chart: Ship Lists

Vanilla Starblast Ships

  • Tier 1- Fly
  • Tier 2- Delta, Fighter, Trident
  • Tier 3- Pulse, Fighter, Side-Fighter, Shadow X-1, Y-Defender
  • Tier 4- Vanguard – Mercury, X-Warrior, Side-Interceptor, Pioneer, Crusader
  • Tier 5- U-Sniper – Fury-Star, T-Warrior, Aetos, Shadow X-2, Howler – Bat-Defender
  • Tier 6- Advanced Fighter, Scorpion, Marauder, Condor – A-Speedster, Rock-Tower, Barracuda – O-Defender
  • Tier 7- Odyssey, Shadow X-3, Bastion,  Aries

Capture the Flag Mod Ships

  • Tier 1- Dugares, Daedalus, Romulus, Ulysses, Goliath, Atreyu
  • Tier 2- Raigeki, Tiaramisu, Tsimtsum, Pusat, Trisbaena, Cairngorgon, Epiloguer, Vuaniha
  • Tier 3- Pulse, Fighter, Side-Fighter, Shadow X-1, Y-Defender
  • Tier 4- Vanguard, Mercury, X-Warrior, Side-Interceptor, Pioneer, Crusader
  • Tier 5- U-Sniper, FuryStar, T-Warrior, Aetos, Shadow X-2, Howler, Bat-Defender, Toscain
  • Tier 6- Advanced-Fighter, Scorpion, Marauder, Condor, A-Speedster, Rock-Tower, Barracuda, O-Defender, H-Mercury

Goldman Aerospace Alien Intrusion Ships

  • Tier 1- Fly V2
  • Tier 2- Light-Fighter, Atom
  • Tier 3- Pegasus, Angel Wing, Cayman, Hammer
  • Tier 4- Dragonfly, Stingray, Azimuth, Flash Star, T-Rex, H Conqueror, M-Defender, Simuran
  • Tier 5- Atlant, Vortex, Delta Speedster, Hawk, Photon, Varan, Spark, Predator, Vampire, Berserk
  • Tier 6- Leviathan, Side-Destroyer, Falcon, Helius, Phoenix, Harpy, W-Warrior, Goliath, Centurion, Prometheus, Chronos, Cthulhu
  • Tier 7- V-Destroyer, Wasp Sniper, Miles, Himera, Chronos R35

Nautic Series Mod Ships

  • Tier 1- Snail
  • Tier 2- Jellyfish, Crab
  • Tier 3- Squid, Archerfish, Guitarfish, Turtle
  • Tier 4- Cuttlefish, Lionfish, Lobster, Scad Fish, Stingray, Flying Fish, Starfish
  • Tier 5- Swordfish, Giant Squid, Catfish, Dolphin, Reef Shark, Piranha, Sawfish, Leatherback Turtle, Spider Crab
  • Tier 6- Narwhal, Orca, Octopus, Beaked Whale, Shark, Grouper Fish, Angler, Hammerhead Shark, Beluga, Manta
  • Tier 7- Colossal Squid, Blue Whale, Whale Shark, Cachalot U-Series Team Mode Ships

  • Tier 1- U-Sniper MK 2
  • Tier 2- U-Cruiser, U-Quad
  • Tier 3- U-Penta, U-Spread, H-Warrior, U-Sentry
  • Tier 4- U-Arsenal, U-Center, U-Interceptor, U-Speeder, U-Siege
  • Tier 5- U-Punisher, U-Octa, H-Destroyer, Trailblazer, U-Demon, U-Pulsar
  • Tier 6- U-Barricade, U-Monitor, U-Perimeter, U-Bruiser, U-Afterburn, U-Smasher, Hellfire, U-10 Thunder
  • Tier 7- U-Wall, Heartbreaker, U-Fusion, U-Marksman, Shadow X-27

Kleinem Enhanced Ship Tree Ships

  • Tier 1- Gnat, Gem-Canister, Fly
  • Tier 2- Jester, Delta-Fighter, H-Sniper, Trident
  • Tier 3- Pulse-Fighter, Renegade, Side-Fighter, Shadow X-1, Y-Defender, Piranha, Flounder
  • Tier 4- Vanguard, Mercury, X-Warrior, Stalker, Side-Interceptor, Gale, Pioneer, Crusader, Mite-Defender
  • Tier 5- U-Sniper, Valkyrie, FuryStar, T-Warrior, Mosquito, Aetos, Shadow X-2, Seeker, Toscain, Settler, Nail, Bat-Defender
  • Tier 6- Payload, Advanced-Fighter, Scorpion, Gallus-X, H-Mercury, G-Sniper, A-Speedster, Advanced-Support-Fighter, Condor, M-Seeker, Mantis, Rock-Tower, PrimeFighter, Barracuda, O-Defender
  • Tier 7- Odyssey, WartHog, Pulse-Warrior, Shadow X-3, Bastion, Poseidon, Aries

Destroy the Mothership Mod Ships

  • Lunatic- Lunatic Battleship, Lunatic Falling Star, Lunatic Invader, Lunatic Lobos, Lunatic Phaser, Lunatic Tarantula, Lunar Blade
  • Solarium- Solarium Artiller, Solarium Barricade, Solarium Berserker, Solarium Interceptor, Solarium Reaper, Solarium Warder, Solar Spear
  • Special- Mothership

Multi-Class Ship Tree (MCST) Ships

  • Tier 1- Fly
  • Tier 2- Delta-Fighter, Trident
  • Tier 3- Scythe, Pulse-Fighter, Harpy, Xenon
  • Tier 4- Insectoid, ROC Fighter, Ateon, Mercury, Axis, Comet, Starslicer, Guardian
  • Tier 5- Stinger, Zaydas, Delta Sniper, Valkyrie, Ghoul, Howler, Raptor, Slipknot, Razor, Ark-Fighter, Vulcan, Aetos, Revenant, Light-Bane, Xeroc, Tancher
  • Tier 6- Persuasion, Archangel, Xenolith, Advanced-Fighter, Scorpion, Neptunia, Hyperion, Aurora, Marauder, Hydra, Avalon, Arachnid, Sphinx, Condor, Hydrus, Scorcher, Astron, Warden, Barb, Muron, Jupiter, Primordial, Estallion, Light-Wing

The subject of best ships is variable for many players. The best ship is the one you play the game the best.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *